Scientific Committee:

Sina Bavari (Fort Detrick, MD, U.S.A.)

Eva Harris (Berkeley, CA, U.S.A.)

Siew-Pheng Lim (Singapore)

Eduardo Samo Gudo (Maputo, Mozambique)

Aruna Sampath (Gaithersburg, MD, U.S.A.)

Pei-Yong Shi (Galveston, TX, U.S.A.)

Subhash Vasudevan (Singapore)

More colleagues will be invited to join the Scientific Committee in the near future. 

Organizing Committee:

Natalie Andersson-Nordine (Praia do Tofo)

Charlotte Flory (Lübeck, Germany)

Rolf Hilgenfeld (Lübeck, Germany)

Linda Ngoromani (Harare)

Eduardo Samo Gudo (Maputo)

If you have any comments, questions or concerns, please send an email to
Banner and Logo design:
Luca Zinzula