Upcoming: 4th Tofo Advanced Study Week, Sep. 2019
Tofo Beach

Enjoy excellent science in a beautiful African setting

      Tofo Logo 2019

Scientific Committee:

To be implemented.

Organizing Committee:

Natalie Andersson Nordine (Praia do Tofo, Mozambique)
Pauline Beckmeier (Lübeck, Germany)
Lisa Biskup (Lübeck, Germany)
Ann-Christin Capelle (Lübeck, Germany)
Katja Grau (Lübeck, Germany)
Rolf Hilgenfeld (Lübeck, Germany)
Linda Ngoromani (Harare, Zimbabwe)
Eduardo Samo Gudo (Maputo, Mozambique)

If you have any comments, questions or concerns, please send an email to